Cabang SPS

[IMG:dreamstime-9776170v2.png]
Nama Cabang Nama Ketua Nomor HP E-mail
SPS Cabang Naggroe Aceh Darussalam Imran Joni 0852 6010 6242 imran_joni@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Sumatera Utara Teruna Jasa Said  0811 614 242 / 0811.6352.247 sps.sumut@gmail.com
SPS Cabang Riau H.Syafriadi, SH, MH. 0813.6555 1966 h_syafriadishmh@yahoo.com / mingguan_azam@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Kepri Marganas Nainggolan 0811.702.949 tungkup2000@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Sumatera Barat Osmarwan Putera 0812 6761 013 osmarwan_putra@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Jambi Sakti Alam Watir 0812.7409.415 / 0812.7417.751 saktiwatir@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Bengkulu Syah Bandar S. Pd. 0813 7411 2182 radarbengkulu@gmail.com
SPS Cabang Sumatera Selatan H. Subki Sarnawi 0812.7104.720 / 0811.718.338 subkisumeks69@yahoo.com / tosnaga@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Bangka Belitung Agus Ismunarno 0812.7170.274 agus_ismunarno@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Lampung Ardiansyah  0811 792 999 / 0816405550 destiradar@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Banten Prio Susilo 0812.2202.890 priyosusilo33@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Jawa Barat Asep Bakrie 0812.2201.004 asep.bakrie@pikiran-rakyat.com
SPS Cabang Jawa Tengah Kukrit Suryo Wicaksono  0811.290.407 / 0811.275.189 adi_eko@suaramerdeka.com / pin9153@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Yogyakarta Imam Satriadi  0811 2504 994 / 0813 9253 8090 imam-satriyadi@yahoo.com / koranmerapi_jogja@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Jawa Timur  Sukoto 0815 5121 871 sukoto_2015@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Bali I. Nyoman Wirata   0812 3948 308  wirata@balipost.com / narada@indo.net.id
SPS Cabang Nusa Tenggara Barat Drs.H.Ismail Husni   0811.390.422  ismail_husni@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Nusa Tenggara Timur Herry Battileo 0811.446.611 / 0813.3900.0600 redaksi.si@gmail.com / marajaputra@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Kalimantan Barat Untung Sukarti  0811.560.549 / 0811.560.048 salman@pontianakpost.com / karti@pontianakpost.com
SPS Cabang Kalimantan Selatan Drs. H.Guntur Prawira, SE. 0811 509 562 gp_gunturprawira@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Kalimantan Tengah Andrey Narang 0812 5140074 hamli_an@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Kalimantan Timur H. Zainal Muttaqin 0811 535 131 / 0812 5500 020 as@kaltimpost.net
SPS Cabang Sulawesi Selatan Agus Salim Alwi Hammu 0811 4106 665 masalimah@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Sulawesi Tenggara Milwan Lukman 0812 1010 9152 milwan70@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Sulawesi Tengah Bayu Alexander Montang 0813.4100.2006 bayunp@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Sulawesi Utara Mahmud Almasyhur 0431-3337112 / 0811 438 521 Malmasyhur@yaoo.com, / boywarouw.sps.sulut@gmail.com
SPS Cabang Maluku Mochtar Touwe 0811.470.091 mochtartouwe@yahoo.com
SPS Cabang Maluku Utara Faiz Albar 0813 4084 9999 faiz_efa@yahoo.co.id
SPS Cabang Papua Suyoto Kamsi 0811.480.262 yoto_jpr@yahoo.com